Meet The Team

Get to know the members of our (and your) #LangeFetterFamily. The moment you walk in the doors here, you become a member of that family as well! The talented, kind, knowledgeable staff here at Lange & Fetter Motors are ready to serve you.

The Fixers

OJ Foster

Service Director

100% pure with extra pulp!

oj@langefetterford.ca

Sherry Wright

Service Advisor

Could I please knit you something??

sherry@langefetterford.ca

Andrew Fothergill

Service Advisor

Sarah Foster

Service Coordinator

So far the youngest Foster on payroll!!!

sfoster@langfetterford.ca

Kyle Austin

Master Technician

Avid baseball fan and race-car enthusiast.

James Legros

Master Technician

Quiet confidence… I’ve never met a diesel I couldn’t fix

Doug Shearer

Shop Foreman

I’ve been here for 28 years, shouldn’t I be eligible for parole?

doug@langefetterford.ca

Paul Annis

Technician

The most helpful fella you’ll ever meet!

Dan Renshaw

Technician Apprentice

Dan the man.

Cody Colgan

Technician

Uncle CoCo

Jesse Bunton

Technician

Brendan Farrell

Technician

Wade Dezen

Transportation Director

Transporting the best clients all over the Quinte area!

Karen McCarthy

Sanitation Director

The reason our building is sparkling clean!

Chris Eberle

Technician Apprentice

If you don’t walk at lightning speed, it’s not fast enough.

Anders Lange

Technician Apprentice

Mike Ellis

Technician Apprentice

Harvey

Director of Hoperations

Always ready to lend an ear

Super Soakers

Marlena Koenjer

Detail Director

Remembers everything, down to the last detail.

Kelli Hart

Detailer

The hart of every detail.

Chatty Cathys

Mike McMullen

Sales Director

I know a bunch of stuff about everything, how can I help?!

mmcmullen@langefetterford.ca

Jay Kettle

Product Specialist

A true Trentonian… You probably know me!

jay@langefetterford.ca

Jamie Moir

Product Specialist

I’m CRAZY about my job!! …or maybe I’m just crazy¿?

jamie@langefetterford.ca

Andrew Jones

Product Specialist

I never look at cameras, cameras look at me

ajones@langefetterford.ca

Jess Sills

Communication Director

I hope you’re happy

jsills@langefetterford.ca

Simon Manouvrier

Internet Director

Parts People

Andrew Reimer

Parts Director

I will always be the champion of the Lange & Fetter beard competition. Always.

andrew@langefetterford.ca

Friendly Financials

Derek Airhart

Financial Services

Green thumb I am not, Finance Expert I am!!!

derek@langefetterford.ca

Stephanie Foster (Lange)

Financial Services

I’m Petey’s mom! That’s what really matters.

steph@langefetterford.ca

Brock Tufts

Financial Services

Is it cool to have the ball game on in the showroom?!

brock@langefetterford.ca

Behind the Scenes

Kim Dafoe

Controller

Kristina Perry

Receptionist

Red hair, don’t care!

reception@langefetterford.ca

Noella Salter

Image Ambassador

#QueenoftheSocials

noella@langefetterford.ca

Petey

Snack Monitor

Lange & Fetter Leader Squad

Aaron Lange

Head Director

"This is my indoor coat..."

aaron@langefetterford.ca

Russ MacDonald

General Director

Stephanie Foster (Lange)

Financial Services

I’m Petey’s mom! That’s what really matters.

steph@langefetterford.ca

Contact Us We're closed

Leave us a voicemail
or send us a message

Give us a call at (613) 392-6561 or click here to send us a message!

Or visit us at:

52 Dundas St E, Trenton, ON K8V 1K7