Meet The Team

Get to know the members of our (and your) #LangeFetterFamily. The moment you walk in the doors here, you become a member of that family as well! The talented, kind, knowledgeable staff here at Lange & Fetter Motors are ready to serve you.

The Fixers

OJ Foster

Service Director

100% pure with extra pulp!

oj@langefetterford.ca

Sherry Wright

Service Advisor

Could I please knit you something??

sherry@langefetterford.ca

Andrew Fothergill

Service Advisor

Sarah Foster

Service Coordinator

So far the youngest Foster on payroll!!!

sfoster@langfetterford.ca

James

Master Technician & Shop Foreman

Quiet confidence… I’ve never met a diesel I couldn’t fix

Doug

Shop Foreman

I’ve been here for 28 years, shouldn’t I be eligible for parole?

doug@langefetterford.ca

Jesse

Technician

Chris

Technician Apprentice

If you don’t walk at lightning speed, it’s not fast enough.

Anders

Technician Apprentice

Mark

Technician

Aiden

Technician

Michael

Technician

Barry Munro

Shuttle Driver

Jake

Technician

Louie

Lube Technician

Pearson

Technician Apprentice

Karen McCarthy

Sanitation Director

The reason our building is sparkling clean!

Super Soakers

Marlena Koenjer

Co-Detail Captain

Remembers everything, down to the last detail.

Kelli Hart

Co-Detail Captain

The hart of every detail.

James

Lot Attendant

Vehicle Tour Guides

Jamie Moir

Product Specialist

I’m CRAZY about my job!! …or maybe I’m just crazy¿?

1-613-243-1602

jamie@langefetterford.ca

Andrew Jones

Product Specialist

Assistant to the General Sales Manager

1-613-885-9571

ajones@langefetterford.ca

Mike McMullen

Business Development Director

I know a bunch of stuff about everything, how can I help?!

1-613-885-9126

mmcmullen@langefetterford.ca

Garion Ferguson

Product Specialist

Lana MacLean

Product Specialist

Parts People

Chris Fralick

Parts Director

Richard

Parts Consultant

Friendly Financials

Derek Airhart

Financial Services

Green thumb I am not, Finance Expert I am!!!

derek@langefetterford.ca

Simon Manouvrier

Financial Services

Wait for me - I got little legs!


smanouvrier@langefetterford.ca

Kristin Sauve

Financial Assistant

Behind the Scenes

Kim Dafoe

Controller

Noella Salter

Social Media Manager

#QueenoftheSocials

noella@langefetterford.ca

Petey

Snack Monitor

Meg

Secondary Snack Monitor

Lange & Fetter Leader Squad

Aaron Lange

President

"This is my indoor coat..."

aaron@langefetterford.ca

Russ MacDonald

General Director

Stephanie Foster (Lange)

Credit Repair Specialist

I’m Petey’s mom! That’s what really matters.

steph@langefetterford.ca

Brock Tufts

General Sales Director

Is it cool to have the ball game on in the showroom?!

brock@langefetterford.ca

Contact Us We're closed

Leave us a voicemail
or send us a message

Give us a call at (613) 392-6561 or click here to send us a message!

52 Dundas St E, Trenton, ON K8V 1K7